Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of the High Plains Executive Committee

Brennen Chaparro  — President
United Supermarkets
Matt Marrs  — Executive Committee
Merrill Lynch
Terry Price  — Vice President
Xcel Energy
Casey Reynolds  — Secretary
Derek Skipworth  — Immediate Past President
Amarillo National Bank
Stacie Smith  — Executive Committee
Happy State Bank
James Wells  — Treasurer
FirstBank Southwest



Junior Achievement of the High Plains Board Members

Denise Blanchard
Amarillo ISD
Taylor Corn
Owens Corning
Jason Fenton
Underwood Law
Ellen Fulton
Phillips 66
Marc Hamil
Canyon ISD
Chris Huddleston
Herring Bank
Kelly Lindley
Happy State Bank
Rob Parker
First United Bank
Kenja Purkey
The People's Federal Credit Union
Tiffany Rogers
FirstBank Southwest
Reaghan Stevens
FirstCapital Bank
Katherine Swindell
Amarillo Utility Contractors, Inc
Scott Williamson
NuStar Energy



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of the High Plains.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.